Flash: ON
Houston North Emmaus Community

PO Box 9252
Spring, TX  77387


HNEC Ballot 2018
Please vote for three (3) women AND three (3) men from the list below.  If you vote for more than three from the women's list or more than 3 from the men's list, your ballot will not be validated. 

The laypersons will serve a 3-year term from December 2017 through December 2020.
See the 2018 Board Election Information page for information on the candidates.

If you prefer a paper or email/mail in ballot, click here.
Women candidates are as follows (vote for 3):
Terry Amos
Lollie Duroy
Sarah Fortner
Tammy Walterbach
Salana Yarger
Corey Worthen
Men candidates are as follows (vote for 3):
Leroy Fronk
Joe Hudman
Wayne Parcel
Tom Wanamaker
Please enter your full name:
Please enter your walk number for identification purposes:
Please enter the email address where you would like to receive your voting receipt:

Copyright ©  2017 Houston North Emmaus Community, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.