Flash: ON
Houston North Emmaus Community

PO Box 9252
Spring, TX  77387


HNEC Ballot 2019
Please vote for four (4) women AND four (4) men from the list below.  If you vote for more than four from the women's list or more than four from the men's list, your ballot will not be validated. 

The laypersons will serve a 3-year term from December 2018 through December 2021.
See the 2019 Board Election Information page for information on the candidates.

If you prefer a paper or email/mail in ballot, click here.
Women candidates are as follows (vote for 4):
Donna Drabec
Diana Malin
Laura McMeans
Jill Oliver
Corey Worthen
Men candidates are as follows (vote for 4):
Mike Allen
Kevin McMachen
Matt Pearce
Leonard (Scotty) Scott
Doug Spitz
Please enter your full name:
Please enter your walk number for identification purposes:
Please enter the email address where you would like to receive your voting receipt:

Copyright ©  2018 Houston North Emmaus Community, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.