Flash: OFF   This site is designed for use with Macromedia Flash Player. Click here to install.
Houston North Emmaus Community


  
Search:

Menu

Board Members

Houston North Emmaus Community Board Meetings

Board meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month at Klein United Methodist Church (5920 FM2920, Spring, TX) from 7:00-9:00 pm.

Fourth Day members are welcome to attend as guests.  If you have concerns that you would like to address with the HNEC Board, you may contact Todd Sullivan, Community Lay Director (CommunityLayDirector@hnec.org) at least 48 hours prior to the meeting, and you will be added to the meeting agenda.

 
 

HNEC 2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 
Community Chairperson Todd Sullivan 281.794.7275 CommunityLayDirector@hnec.org
Assistant Community Chair Laura McMeans 281.740.6190 lmcmeans@att.net
Past Community Chair Doug Spitz 713.540.5207 texasspitz@gmail.com
Secretary & Gatherings Sally Henderson 832.541.3004 sjhenderson1968@gmail.com
Treasurer Chris Blume 832.646.5489 cblume@mac.com
Community Spiritual Director Rev. Karl Decker 832.717.3630 revkarldecker@gmail.com
Asst. Spiritual Director (1) TBA    
Asst. Spiritual Director (2) TBA    
Agape James Deitiker 713.253.9098 deitiker@sbcglobal.net
Agape Mickie Schindewolf 832.418.3132 mschindewolf@gmail.com
Audio/Visual/CR Display/Website Ray Cox 832.465.2586 coxmr47@gmail.com
Clergy Community Growth James Deitiker 713.253.9098 deitiker@sbcglobal.net
Clergy Community Growth Jennifer Schindewolf 832.477.7001 robinson.jennifer23@yahoo.com
Communications/Social Media Lisa Blanchard 832.654.9535 lblanchard@twumc.org
Community Development JD Wallace 832.656.7139 jamesdwallacejr@gmail.com
Community Servanthood Tami Webb 936.443.1546 tami.webb@rocketmail.com
Community Trainer Leroy Fronk 281.684.5194 LLFronk@Gmail.com
Database/Walk PC Nancy Bruce 713.851.3515 bertbbruce@mac.com
Documentation Susan Barcus 281.630.0894 sjbarcus@comcast.net
Documentation Jake Hennig 713.409.5707 jakehennig@gmail.com
Music Phil O'Neal 972.809.9809 philoneal1906@gmail.com
Co-Music Jennifer Schindewolf 832.477.7001 robinson.jennifer23@yahoo.com
Property Chris Schreiber 281.451.9242 christopher.schreiber@farmersinsurance.com
Property Wayne Roche 281.451.5988 waynepatrickroche@gmail.com
Registrar Alyssa Macaluso 832.971.2880 registrar@hnec.org
Team Selection Lora Kay Gianardi 281.415.1607 lorakayg@gmail.com
Team Selection Goran Haag 713.202.6736 ghaag@championfiberglass.com
Walk Set-Up Coordinator Walter Balderach 713.530.3574 wbalderach@embarqmail.com
Copyright ©  2022 Houston North Emmaus Community, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.