Flash: ON
Houston North Emmaus Community

PO Box 9252
Spring, TX  77387
Search:

Menu

Board Members

Houston North Emmaus Community Board Meetings

Board meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month at The Woodlands United Methodist Church from 7:00-9:00 pm.

Fourth Day members are welcome to attend as guests.  If you have concerns that you would like to address with the HNEC Board, you may contact Thom Hudson, Community Lay Director (thomhudson@sbcglobal.net) at least 48 hours prior to the meeting, and you will be added to the meeting agenda.

 
 

HNEC 2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 
Community Chairperson Thom Hudson 281.509.1334 thomhudson@sbcglobal.net
Assistant Community Chair Rick Bruce* 713.204.1414 rickbrucer@gmail.com
Past Community Chair Cindy Van Rensburg 832.599.5697 cvr2@comcast.net
Secretary & Gatherings Corey Worthen 281.507.0614 cmworthen@gmail.com
Treasurer Tom Wanamaker 713.302.3805 tkwanamaker@sbcglobal.net
Community Spiritual Director TBA    
Asst. Spiritual Director (1) Rev. Karl Decker 832.717.3630 revkarldecker@gmail.com
Asst. Spiritual Director (2) TBA    
Agape - Internal Susan Bilberry 713.725.3508 susan.bilberry23@gmail.com
Community Servanthood Terry Amos 281.358.2097 amosterry@hotmail.com
Community Servanthood Orpha Haag 713.202.6738 orpha@entouch.net
Community Development John Follis 832.434.4170 johnfollis@att.net
Community Development Salana Yarger 713.907.1053 Salana.Yarger@att.net
Community Dev. Outreach TBA    
Database/Walk PC Robin Collier 713.305.6323 RobinCollier1033@gmail.com
Kitchen Stephanie Brassovan 281.753.9041 sbrassovan@gmail.com
Kitchen John Follis 832.434.4170 johnfollis@att.net
Music Lora Kay Gianardi 281.415.1607 lorakayg@gmail.com
Property Wayne Parcel 832.903.7894 waynealanparcel@gmail.com
Property Beverly Gault 317.696.7592 beverly0322@ameritech.net
Communications Ed Kelly 832.594.3666 kman@kingwoodcable.net
Registrar Phil Henderson 832.541.3002 registrar@hnec.org
Team Selection Greg Benge 281.725.2426 greg.benge@visualutions.com
Team Selection Tammie Walterbach 936.689.9160 tammielahman@yahoo.com
Training and Documentation Kristi Spencer 281.797.2284 txagmum06@sbcglobal.net
Training and Documentation Tami Hurt 713.898.1121 tami.hurt17@gmail.com
Walk Set-Up Coordinator LeRoy Fronk 281.684.5194 LLFronk@Gmail.com
Walk Site Construction Chuck Abernathy 713.824.7245 Chuck4fans@aol.com
Audio/Visual/CR Display/Website Ray Cox 832.465.2586 coxmr47@gmail.com
Clergy Community Growth Bobby Hantelman 281.744.2253 bhantelman@ferrariofhouston.com
Copyright ©  2017 Houston North Emmaus Community, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.