Flash: OFF   This site is designed for use with Macromedia Flash Player. Click here to install.
Houston North Emmaus Community


  
Search:

Menu

Board Members

Houston North Emmaus Community Board Meetings

Board meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month at Klein United Methodist Church (5920 FM2920, Spring, TX) from 7:00-9:00 pm.

Fourth Day members are welcome to attend as guests.  If you have concerns that you would like to address with the HNEC Board, you may contact Tammie Walterbach, Community Lay Director (hneccommunitylaydirector@gmail.com) at least 48 hours prior to the meeting, and you will be added to the meeting agenda.

 
 

HNEC 2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 
Community Chairperson Tammie Walterbach 936.689.9160 CommunityLayDirector@hnec.org
Assistant Community Chair Doug Spitz 713.540.5207 texasspitz@gmail.com
Past Community Chair Rick Bruce 713.204.1414 rickbrucer@gmail.com
Secretary & Gatherings Andrea Statham 361.739.0806 statham24a@gmail.com
Treasurer Tom Wanamaker 713.302.3805 tkwanamaker@sbcglobal.net
Communications Janet Akery 832.623.0752 janetakery@yahoo.com
Community Spiritual Director Rev. Karl Decker 832.717.3630 revkarldecker@gmail.com
Asst. Spiritual Director (1) TBA  
Asst. Spiritual Director (2) TBA    
Agape Donna Drabek 713.398.3028 donnadrabek@sbcglobal.net
Audio/Visual/CR Display/Website Ray Cox 832.465.2586 coxmr47@gmail.com
Clergy Community Growth Morris Davidson 936.697.2355 morrisd@suddenlink.net
Community Servanthood Mike Allen 713.857.8775 mike.allen99@yahoo.com
Community Servanthood Rhonda Fronk 346.337.7836 arbie4good@gmail.com
Community Dev. Outreach Leroy Fronk 281.684.5194 LLFronk@Gmail.com
Community Dev. Comm. Salana Yarger 713.907.1053 Salana.Yarger@att.net
Community Trainer Leroy Fronk 281.684.5194 LLFronk@Gmail.com
Database/Walk PC Robin Collier 713.305.6323 RobinCollier1031@gmail.com
Documents Diana Malin 936.714.1349 dsmalin61@gmail.com
Documents Todd Sullivan 281.794.7275 sully1965@hotmail.com
Kitchen Jill Oliver 713.557.4847 jboliver@comcast.net
Kitchen Dan Pearce 281.798.0163 dfpearce@msn.com
Music Lora Kay Gianardi 281.415.1607 lorakayg@gmail.com
Co-Music Laura McMeans 281.740.6190 lmcmeans@att.net
Property Wayne Parcel 832.903.7894 waynealanparcel@gmail.com
Property Craig Hantelman 281.744.6328 chantelman3619@yahoo.com
Registrar Alyssa Macaluso 832.971.2880 registrar@hnec.org
Team Selection Scotty Scott 832.482.8009 sdscott74@sbcglobal.net
Team Selection Corey Worthen 281.507.0614 cmworthen@gmail.com
Training Terry Amos 281.799.5168 amosterry@hotmail.com
Walk Set-Up Coordinator Walter Balderach 713.530.3574 wbalderach@embarqmail.com
Copyright ©  2020 Houston North Emmaus Community, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.