Flash: OFF   This site is designed for use with Macromedia Flash Player. Click here to install.
Houston North Emmaus Community


  
Search:

Menu

Board Members

Houston North Emmaus Community Board Meetings

Board meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month at Klein United Methodist Church (5920 FM2920, Spring, TX) from 7:00-9:00 pm.

Fourth Day members are welcome to attend as guests.  If you have concerns that you would like to address with the HNEC Board, you may contact Doug Spitz, Community Lay Director (hneccommunitylaydirector@gmail.com) at least 48 hours prior to the meeting, and you will be added to the meeting agenda.

 
 

HNEC 2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 
Community Chairperson Doug Spitz 713.540.5207 CommunityLayDirector@hnec.org
Assistant Community Chair Todd Sullivan 281.794.7275 sully1965@hotmail.com
Past Community Chair Tammie Walterbach 936.689.9160 tammielahman@yahoo.com
Secretary & Gatherings Laura McMeans 281.740.6190 lmcmeans@att.net
Treasurer Jill Oliver 713.557.4847 jboliver@comcast.net
Communications TBD    
Community Spiritual Director Rev. Karl Decker 832.717.3630 revkarldecker@gmail.com
Asst. Spiritual Director (1) TBA  
Asst. Spiritual Director (2) TBA    
Agape Donna Drabek 713.398.3028 donnadrabek@sbcglobal.net
Audio/Visual/CR Display/Website Ray Cox 832.465.2586 coxmr47@gmail.com
Clergy Community Growth Morris Davidson 936.697.2355 morrisd@suddenlink.net
Community Servanthood Mike Allen 713.857.8775 mike.allen99@yahoo.com
Community Servanthood TBA    
Community Development JD Wallace   jamesdwallacejr@gmail.com
Community Development TBA    
Community Trainer Leroy Fronk 281.684.5194 LLFronk@Gmail.com
Database/Walk PC TBA    
Documents Diana Malin 936.714.1349 dsmalin61@gmail.com
Documents Susan Barcus 281.630.0894 sjbarcus@comcast.net
Kitchen TBA    
Music Lora Kay Gianardi 281.415.1607 lorakayg@gmail.com
Co-Music Mickie Shindewolf 832.477.7001 mschindewolf@gmail.com
Property Chris Schreiber 832.903.7894 christopher.schreiber@farmersinsurance.com
Property Wayne Roche 281.451.5988 waynepatrickroche@gmail.com
Registrar Alyssa Macaluso 832.971.2880 registrar@hnec.org
Team Selection Corey Worthen 281.507.0614 cmworthen@gmail.com
Training TBA    
Walk Set-Up Coordinator Walter Balderach 713.530.3574 wbalderach@embarqmail.com
Copyright ©  2021 Houston North Emmaus Community, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.